B2B Events presents

Film List 2021
Book with confidence!
Refunds will be given if the event does not take place due to Covid restrictions.
  • Friday 21st May 2021

    Dirty Dancing
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021

    Grease
  • Friday 28th May 2021

    The Greatest Showman
  • Saturday 29th May 2021

    Mamma Mia
  • Tuesday 1st June 2021

    Lion King
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021

    Frozen II
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021

    Wreck It Ralph
  • Friday 4th June 2021

    Ralph Breaks The Internet
  • Saturday 5th June 2021

    The Lost Boys
  • Friday 18th June 2021

    Mamma Mia 2
  • Saturday 19th June 2021

    La La Land
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021

    Huldra Horror Shorts Festival
  • Tuesday 10th August 2021

    Harry Potter Philosopher's Stone
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021

    Harry Potter Chamber of Secrets
  • Thursday 12th August 2021

    Harry Potter Prisoner of Azkaban
  • Friday 13th August 2021

    Harry Potter Goblet of Fire
  • Saturday 14th August 2021

    Harry Potter Order of the Phoenix
  • Sunday 15th August 2021

    Harry Potter Half-Blood Prince
  • Monday 16th August 2021

    Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Part 1
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021

    Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Part 2
  • Tuesday 24th August 2021

    Shrek
  • Wednesday 25th August 2021

    Beauty and the Beast
  • Thursday 26th August 2021

    Goonies
  • Friday 27th August 2021

    Woman in Black
  • Saturday 28th August 2021

    Blair Witch Project
  • Sunday 29th August 2021

    Cabin in the Woods
  • Friday 3rd September 2021

    Pretty Woman
  • Saturday 4th September 2021

    A Star is Born
  • Friday 17th September 2021

    Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Saturday 18th September 2021

    Rocket Man
Nott's Maize Maze
Arnold
NG58PW
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
© 2019 B2B Events LTD

Fancy advertising here?

Call 07515359203 for more information