Torch Nights

Have you already completed the Maize Maze in the day time and fancy a further challenge? Or do you think that a Maze is only worth doing in the spooky black of night? Complete the maze in the dark during our Torch Nights. 
 Don't forget your torch...
Torch Nights

Time & Location

Time is TBD
Nott's Maze, Lime Lane Woods, Lime Lane, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 8PW, UK

About The Event

Summer holidays torchlight nights will take place on the following dates at 8:30-11pm:

Saturday 31st July

Friday 6th August

Wednesday 11th August

Friday 13th August

Wednesday 18th August

Friday 20th August

Wednesday 25th August

Saturday 28th August (Bank Holiday Weekend)

September torchlight sessions 7:30-10pm:

Saturday 4th September

Saturday 8th September

Friday 10th September

October torchlight sessions 6:30-9pm:

Tuesday 19th October

Thursday 21st October

Tuesday 26th October

Thursday 28th October

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Torch Night Session Adult
    £7
    £7
    0
    £0
  • Torch Night Session Child
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Concession (students/OAPs)
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Torch Night Family Ticket
    £20
    £20
    0
    £0
  • Wish upon a star donation
    £1
    £1
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event