Forestry School

Our Forestry school sessions are jam packed 3 hour session of outdoor fun from 10-1pm for all little explorers! ​ Based in our 4 acre woodland campsite you will be learning some great new skills.

Time & Location

Time is TBD
Nott's Maze, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 8PW, UK

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Wednesday 17th February FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 6th April FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 7th April FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 13th April FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 14th April FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 1st June FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 2nd June FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 3rd August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 4th August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Monday 9th August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 10th August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 17th August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 18th August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Monday 23rd August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 24th August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 31st August FS
    £14
    £14
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Fancy advertising here?

Call 07515359203 for more information